Marketing Team

If you need a quote on buying, selling or transporting crude oil or condensate, contact a member of our marketing team:

Steven Brillhart, Director  Marketing
806-382-0941
steven.brillhart@cpenergy.com

John Caldwell, President and Chief Operating Officer
405-562-4943
john.caldwell@cpenergy.com

Ryan Dahle, Senior Director – Business Development
405-562-4192
ryan.dahle@cpenergy.com

Joseph Kieval, Director - Marketing
281-888-0328
joseph.kieval@cpenergy.com

Rodney Landes, Vice President – Crude Oil Marketing (Midcontinent)
405-562-7242
rodney.landes@cpenergy.com

Barry Matney, Senior Director - Marketing
405-562-4187
barry.matney@cpenergy.com

Stephen Mezo, Director – Business Development
361-449-0664
stephen.mezo@cpenergy.com