Leadership Team

John Caldwell, Executive Vice President – Commercial Operations
405-562-4943
john.caldwell@cpenergy.com

Justin Clapper, Director – Engineering and Pipeline Operations
405-562-4920
justin.clapper@cpenergy.com

David Clemens, Vice President – Transportation (Midcontinent)
405-697-2258
david.clemens@cpenergy.com

Kyle Essmiller, Vice President – Administration
405-562-4901
kyle.essmiller@cpenergy.com

Abdul Fitzgerald, Vice President – Transportation (Permian)
432-217-5947
abdul.fitzgerald@cpenergy.com

Robert Fuller, Director – Environment, Health, & Safety
940-612-5061
robert.fuller@cpenergy.com

Todd Hardaway, Vice President – Crude Oil Marketing (Permian)
405-562-4195
todd.hardaway@cpenergy.com

Adam Klunzinger, Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
405-562-4197
adam.klunzinger@cpenergy.com

Rodney Landes, Vice President – Crude Oil Marketing (Midcontinent)
405-562-7242
Rodney.landes@cpenergy.com

Greg Piper, President & Chief Executive Officer
281-888-0325
greg.piper@cpenergy.com

Sammie Smith, Director – Operations Accounting
405-697-2208
sammie.smith@cpenergy.com

Mike Verhagen, Director – Financial Planning & Analysis
281-888-0326
mike.verhagen@cpenergy.com