Marketing Team

If you need a quote on buying, selling or transporting crude oil or condensate, contact a member of our marketing team:

Steven Brillhart, Director — Marketing
(806) 382-0941
steven.brillhart@cpenergy.com

John Caldwell, Executive Vice President — Commercial Operations
(405) 562-4943
john.caldwell@cpenergy.com

Jim Crossen, Senior Vice President — Crude Marketing
(405) 562-4183
jim.crossen@cpenergy.com

Ryan Dahle, Senior Director — Marketing
(405) 562-4192
ryan.dahle@cpenergy.com

Todd Hardaway, Vice President — Crude Oil Marketing
(405) 562-4195
todd.hardaway@cpenergy.com

Joseph Kieval, Director — Marketing
(405) 697-6174
joseph.kieval@cpenergy.com

Barry Matney, Senior Director — Marketing
(405) 562-4187
barry.matney@cpenergy.com

Stephen Mezo, Transportation Business Development
(361) 449-0664
stephen.mezo@cpenergy.com

Valerie Reese, Director — Marketing
valerie.reese@cpenergy.com
(405) 562-4189

Glen Smith, Senior Director — Marketing
(405) 562-4191
glen.smith@cpenergy.com