Marketing Team

If you need a quote on buying, selling or transporting crude oil or condensate, contact a member of our marketing team:

Les Harding, Chief Operating Officer
(405) 562-4189
les.harding@cpenergy.com

Jim Crossen, Senior Vice President, Crude Marketing
(405) 562-4183
jim.crossen@cpenergy.com

Ryan Dahle, Senior Director, Marketing
(405) 562-4192
ryan.dahle@cpenergy.com

Barry Matney, Senior Director, Marketing
(405) 562-4187
barry.matney@cpenergy.com

Glen Smith, Senior Director, Marketing
(405) 562-4191
glen.smith@cpenergy.com

Joseph Kieval, Director, Marketing
(405) 697-6174
joseph.kieval@cpenergy.com

Steven Brillhart, Manager, Marketing 
(806) 382-0941
steven.brillhart@cpenergy.com

Steven Mezo, Transportation Business Development
(361) 449-0664
steven.mezo@cpenergy.com