Leadership Team

John Caldwell, Executive Vice President – Commercial Operations
(405) 562-4943
john.caldwell@cpenergy.com

Justin Clapper, Director-Engineering
(405) 562-4920
justin.clapper@cpenergy.com

David Clemens, Vice President – Transportation
(405) 697-2203
david.clemens@cpenergy.com

Jim Crossen, Senior Vice President – Marketing
(405) 562-4183
jim.crossen@cpenergy.com

Kyle Essmiller, Vice President – Administration
(405) 562-4901
kyle.essmiller@cpenergy.com

Robert Fuller, Director – Environment, Health, & Safety
(940) 612-5061
robert.fuller@cpenergy.com

Todd Hardaway, Vice President – Crude Oil Marketing
(405) 562-4195
todd.hardaway@cpenergy.com

Adam Klunzinger, Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
(405) 562-4197
adam.klunzinger@cpenergy.com

Greg Piper, President & Chief Executive Officer
(713)296-1041
greg.piper@cpenergy.com

Sammie Smith, Director – Operations Accounting
(405) 697-2208
sammie.smith@cpenergy.com

Mike Verhagen, Director – Finance
(713)296-1079
mike.verhagen@cpenergy.com

Jackson Wise, Senior Vice President – Business Development
(713) 296-1087
jackson.wise@cpenergy.com