Leadership Team

Terry Bond, Vice President – Accounting & Controller
405-562-4185
terry.bond@cpenergy.com

Randy Bruce, Director – Pipeline Operations
405-562-4197
randy.bruce@cpenergy.com

David Clemens, Vice President – Transportation
405-697-2203
david.clemens@cpenergy.com

Jim Crossen, Senior Vice President – Marketing
405-562-4183
jim.crossen@cpenergy.com

Kyle Essmiller, Vice President – Administration
405-562-4901
kyle.essmiller@cpenergy.com

Robert Fuller, Director – Environment, Health, & Safety
940-612-5061
robert.fuller@cpenergy.com

Todd Hardaway, Vice President – Crude Oil Marketing
405-562-4195
todd.hardaway@cpenergy.com

Greg Piper, President & Chief Executive Officer
713-296-1041
greg.piper@cpenergy.com

Mike Verhagen, Director – Finance
713-296-1079
mike.verhagen@cpenergy.com

Jackson Wise, Senior Vice President – Business Development
713-296-1087
jackson.wise@cpenergy.com